In order to avoid disruption of remote users, we connect with the "View Only" option selected。
be much appreciated by many users. , this is a tedious procedure using the viewer menus. A shortcut toggle would, we disable "View Only" in order to take control. Obviously,。
when we have determined that the remote machine is not in active use。
then。
I suspect。
